
I went to urban outfitters todayyyy and got really cute clothes. I'm so excited. Lots of cute dresses (: And they were all either small and extra small, yay. It was so hot today, and humid. And I ate lunch with my brother and his girlfriend. I really wanted fruit, but the restaurant was out of fruit.. I don't even understand how that's possible. And then I wanted a house salad but the were out.. cool. So I ended up having to get a veggie quesidilla but it was very spicy. Blah. And now my friend is spending the night and we're baking some cakes for someone's birthday tomorrow! We're making a two layer cake and then putting cupcakes on top of it. Yay yay yay. It's going to be insaneee. My mom bitched at us at dinner cos we didn't eat our pasta. whatever. she's the only one who might notice my fast. and she makes dinner every night so I don't know what to do about that. Ah I guess I'll figure something out. Hopefully I can lose weight this weeek. Well I'll probably write more later, my cake is ready!
No comments:
Post a Comment