
Ah I have such a cute boyfriend. We just celebrated our 2 month anniversary, and since I made a plan for our 1 month, it was his turn. So comes to get me and tells me he forgot the blindfold, so I have to close my eyes, and we drive a half hour away to this condo he has in the mountains. And he walks me up there and I have absolutely no idea whats going on, and then we walk in and I see it. And he makes me dinner (: And we watched tv and stuffff. And I just got home. But I thought it was adorable that he made me dinner. He was like "welll I haven't cooked in awhile, this might take a few tries." But it was perfect. Yayy. So today wasn't too bad, food wise. I was in the car most of the day and I didn't get any gross fast food or anything like that so I feel good. I'm going to try and go to the gym tomorrow morning with my mom and then alot more this week. I reallyy want my colarbones to protrude alot. I like how that looks. I think I'm going to this new Urban Outfitters that just opened up near me, tomorrow, which is very exciting. Because I live in a very small town and there aren't many good clothing stores around here. I'm kind of nervous though cos I want to lose more weight before I buy new clothes. But maybe I can buy some that are too small, as a motivation. Oh and I think I'm going to go buy Wintergirls tomorrow, so I'm very excited to start reading that. Hopefully my mom won't ask me too many questions about it because she might get suspicious. Happy memorial, no school day (:
No comments:
Post a Comment